Most Helpful

Shopskyer - Never got my scooter

1.0
Details

I never received my scooter. I have been blocked from emailing.

See attached my order, my shipping email, the tracking information and proof of all my emails that were sent to you.

Please respond. Thanks

View full review
Review
#1610674 Review #1610674 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • Dissapointed Customer
  • Thieves And Liars
  • Disappoinnted
  • Thieves And Scam Artists
Pros
Cheap
Cons
Thief, Did not get product, Do not deliver product ordered
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$70
Preferred solution
Full refund

Shopskyer - Ordered my scooter on 6/16/2019 and I haven't received it yet.

1.8
Details

Never received my scooter yet.

View full review
Review
#1628989 Review #1628989 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$70
Preferred solution
Full refund

Shopskyer - Looking for order

1.5
Details

I ordered your elictric scooter, the payment cleared the bank on April 8, 2019.

I never recieved a tracking number or confirmation of shipment. As of this date 7/29/2019 I haven't recieved this order yet.

Can you track it down and get back to me.

Update.

It is now 8/19/19 and I have not heard from them or recieved the item I ordered.

If you are out of business or cannot ship. Please refund my purchase price of $69.99 to my visa card so I can get it from another source.

View full review
Review
#1628349 Review #1628349 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • Dissapointed Customer
Pros
Looks like affordable products from other countries
Cons
Advertised product not delivered, Took money no sctooter recived back in june 2019
Reason of review
Non delivery or price refund
Loss
$70
Preferred solution
Full refund

Shopskyer - *** ooffff

Never show up from email about delivery also I send few time Shopskyer not respond my email I but that company is scam and fraud my bank money still I never got scooter since delivery and forward two months

View full review
Review
#1627761 Review #1627761 is a subjective opinion of PissedConsumer1627761.

Shopskyer - Never received my 2 scooters.

I order two tri scooters and never received them $139.00. I want my money back. Scams.

View full review
Review
#1622870 Review #1622870 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • Dissapointed Customer
  • Thieves And Liars
  • Disappoinnted
  • Thieves And Scam Artists
Pros
Looks like affordable products from other countries, Offers great deals
Cons
Do not deliver product ordered, Shutting down the site without notice
Reason of review
Never received
Loss
$139
Preferred solution
Full refund

Shopskyer - Very bad

Like so many other customers that had ordered a fold-up scooter for $70 from this company and did not receive their product I too am one of them and now we are all out of our mmoney. It's a shame that there has to be companies out there like that that will take people's hard-earned money.

For us that live from paycheck to paycheck this really hurts. I would like to know if anybody has had any luck of getting their money back

View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1734823

I am victom, I ordered three. Foulding electric scooters.

Two separate orders. The first order I ordered one scooter. Just like in the video. Where the lady mother order one scooter.

They sent her, a pair of footies. A what appears to be. A miniature Fannie pack. And pair of sun glasses, in a case.

I have not received the second order. I check my mail. Every day. I have not received.

Nothing. Only for the first order. I called the costremor service phone number. Talked to someone.

From the website given. Shopskyer. She told me that I had the wrong website. And it we're a women's clothes line, apparel.

There are two sites. Shopskyer.com, the other is, Shopskyers.com. That brought me to we're. The ladies mother had.

Ordered one scooter. And did not receive the scooter. I am very disappointed . After ordering three scooters.

And not receive in what I have spent my money for. $69.00 for the first order. $139.00 for the second order. Very disappointed.

I won't what I ordered.

Or a full refund. For the three scooters.

Review
#1622809 Review #1622809 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
No pros
Reason of review
Did not receive my fold-up scooter
Loss
$70
Preferred solution
Full refund

Shopskyer - Scammers

1.0
Details

I also like all of you ordered the scooter, and i got an email but i wasn't able to track the item. I knew it was too good to be true. I was beyond excited to get my mom something she could use to get around easily that was compact and light weight.

View full review
Review
#1622776 Review #1622776 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • Thieves And Scam Artists
Pros
Cheap
Cons
Do not deliver product ordered
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$70
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Shopskyer - Never received product

1.0
Details

Ordered 6/22/19 As of 8/13/19 still have not received product nor can I find their site. Looks like a rip off.

View full review
Review
#1622488 Review #1622488 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • Thieves And Scam Artists
Pros
Non, No pros
Cons
Never received item purchased, Did not get my order
Reason of review
Did not receive item purchased
Loss
$70
Preferred solution
Full refund

Shopskyer - I didn’t get my item

I ordered like weeks ago and i’m Still waiting for confirmation any help that will best ...

View full review
Review
#1622583 Review #1622583 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Shopskyer - Tricycle Chair

1.0
Details

I purchase a Scooter Chair for 69.99 about 2 1/2 month ago and still have not rec'd my merchandise yet. I am very unhappy about this.

I am retired from my job and I don't have money to throw away.

I would like to see my money back if they lie about this merchandise please. Thanks

View full review
Review
#1622146 Review #1622146 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$70
Preferred solution
Full refund

Shopskyer - Never received my scooter

1.0
Details

I broke my ankle and saw this scooter for sale. I figured is was cheap because maybe over stocked or discontinued.

But its been since June 26 2019 and still no scooter.

Now i can not access the page! Im contacting my credit card.

View full review
Review
#1620957 Review #1620957 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Tags
  • Dissapointed Customer
  • Thieves And Liars
  • Thieves And Scam Artists
Cons
Did not receive order, Poor customer service, Shutting down the site without notice
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$70
Preferred solution
Full refund